Prize-giving 2015

Please click onto any of the links below for the 2015 event:

Prize-giving Ceremony

2015 Lecture


Contrarian Prize

Latest News

Minford in coversation on Brexit

2019 nominations open 

Patrick Minford wins Contrarian Prize 2017

Stafford Smith delivers Contrarian Prize lecture

Click above for more info...

Join our mailing list